April Blog Wrap Up

In case you missed my posts this month, here they all are:

I started with a Top Ten Tuesday about what makes me pick up a book, then posted my monthly Movie Wrap Up for March.

After that came a personal post because I’ve been in a somewhat dissociative state lately and I’ve been a bit spaced out for a couple of weeks, I’m adjusting to new medication and still dealing with near constant motion-sickness that I haven’t pinned down the cause for.

I got back on track with Top Five Tuesday as well in April, it’s much easier to find five books that struggle for ten and the topics have been really fun to do. April had 5 star predictions, top thrillers and sequels I need to get to.

I also posted my five star adoring review of Daisy Jones & The Six!

You can find my social media @beccaggray on Twitter and Instagram, I also have my bookstagram @bookstagrambecca if you want to see any of my bookish posts. Thank you for reading!!

Author: beck

28 year old female reader from the UK!

Leave a comment